Sales Staff

Judd Crawford

Retail Sales Manager

0422 248 896

judd@riocoffee.com.au

Marcello Fragnito

Horeca Sales Manager

0401 560 520

marcello@riocoffee.com.au

Andrea Ramon

Horeca Sales Executive

0448 286 850

andrearamon@riocoffee.com.au

Aldo Varricchio

Horeca Sales Executive

0427 663 909

aldo@riocoffee.com.au

Vincenzo Papalia

Horeca Sales Executive

0419 764 346

vpapalia@riocoffee.com.au

Peter Felekis

Retail Sales Executive

0402 054 430

peter.felekis@riocoffee.com.au

Domenic Marafioti

Retail Sales Executive

0401 446 662

domenic@riocoffee.com.au

Peter Moschis

Retail Sales Executive

0412 488 290

peter@riocoffee.com.au 

Arthur Mitsioulis

Retail Sales Executive

0447 663 945

Arthur@riocoffee.com.au 

Michael Salerno

Sanpellegrino Business Development Manager

0431 640 115

michaelsalerno@riocoffee.com.au